11031 Running Status - Check Live Train Running Status of SUR BIJAPUR EXP

Running Status of 11031 (SUR BIJAPUR EXP)

Start Date (16-10-19)

The train runs from SOLAPUR to BIJAPUR JN and the train number is 11031. This train is named as SUR BIJAPUR EXP and it departs from SOLAPUR sharply at 10:10:00 and arrives BIJAPUR JN at 12:20:00. Train passes through 5 stations including HOTGI JN., NIMBAL, .

Train 11031 (SUR BIJAPUR EXP) Route

S.no Station Name (Station Code) Arrival Time Departure Time Distance
1 SOLAPUR (SUR) 10:10:00 10:10:00 0 KM.
2 HOTGI JN. (HG) 10:28:00 10:30:00 15 KM.
3 INDI ROAD (IDR) 11:04:00 11:05:00 58 KM.
4 NIMBAL (NBL) 11:16:00 11:17:00 72 KM.
5 BIJAPUR JN (BJP) 12:20:00 12:20:00 108 KM.

Check the running status of train 11031

If you would like to check live running status of 11031/SUR BIJAPUR EXP simply use above form and fetch up the details of your train like its origin station, its departure time, current location and when was it arrived and when will it leave the current place, destination point and arrival time to the destination station, delay if any etc.

11031 (SUR BIJAPUR EXP) pass following stations