11032 Running Status - Live Train Running Status of BJP SUR EXP

Running Status of 11032 (BJP SUR EXP)

Start Date (22-10-19)

The train runs from BIJAPUR JN to SOLAPUR and the train number is 11032. This train is named as BJP SUR EXP and it departs from BIJAPUR JN sharply at 14:50:00 and arrives SOLAPUR at 17:40:00. Train passes through 5 stations including NIMBAL, HOTGI JN., .

Train 11032 (BJP SUR EXP) Route

S.no Station Name (Station Code) Arrival Time Departure Time Distance
1 BIJAPUR JN (BJP) 14:50:00 14:50:00 0 KM.
2 NIMBAL (NBL) 15:25:00 15:26:00 36 KM.
3 INDI ROAD (IDR) 15:44:00 15:45:00 50 KM.
4 HOTGI JN. (HG) 17:10:00 17:12:00 93 KM.
5 SOLAPUR (SUR) 17:40:00 17:40:00 108 KM.

Check the running status of train 11032

If you would like to check live running status of 11032/BJP SUR EXP simply use above form and fetch up the details of your train like its origin station, its departure time, current location and when was it arrived and when will it leave the current place, destination point and arrival time to the destination station, delay if any etc.

11032 (BJP SUR EXP) pass following stations