12027 Running Status - Check Live Train Running Status of

Running Status of 12027 (SHATABDI EXP)

Start Date (17-10-19)

The train runs from CHENNAI CENT to KRANTIVIRA S and the train number is 12027. This train is named as SHATABDI EXP and it departs from CHENNAI CENT sharply at 17:30:00 and arrives KRANTIVIRA S at 22:30:00. Train passes through 4 stations including KATPADI JN, KRANTIVIRA S, .

Train 12027 (SHATABDI EXP) Route

S.no Station Name (Station Code) Arrival Time Departure Time Distance
1 CHENNAI CENT (MAS) 17:30:00 17:30:00 0 KM.
2 KATPADI JN (KPD) 19:08:00 19:10:00 128 KM.
3 BANGALORE CA (BNC) 22:09:00 22:10:00 356 KM.
4 KRANTIVIRA S (SBC) 22:30:00 22:30:00 360 KM.

Check the running status of train 12027

If you would like to check live running status of 12027/SHATABDI EXP simply use above form and fetch up the details of your train like its origin station, its departure time, current location and when was it arrived and when will it leave the current place, destination point and arrival time to the destination station, delay if any etc.

12027 (SHATABDI EXP) pass following stations