12028 Running Status - Check Live Train Running Status of

Running Status of 12028 (SHATABDI EXP)

Start Date (17-10-19)

The train runs from KRANTIVIRA S to CHENNAI CENT and the train number is 12028. This train is named as SHATABDI EXP and it departs from KRANTIVIRA S sharply at 06:00:00 and arrives CHENNAI CENT at 11:00:00. Train passes through 4 stations including BANGALORE CA, CHENNAI CENT, .

Train 12028 (SHATABDI EXP) Route

S.no Station Name (Station Code) Arrival Time Departure Time Distance
1 KRANTIVIRA S (SBC) 06:00:00 06:00:00 0 KM.
2 BANGALORE CA (BNC) 06:08:00 06:09:00 4 KM.
3 KATPADI JN (KPD) 08:58:00 09:00:00 231 KM.
4 CHENNAI CENT (MAS) 11:00:00 11:00:00 361 KM.

Check the running status of train 12028

If you would like to check live running status of 12028/SHATABDI EXP simply use above form and fetch up the details of your train like its origin station, its departure time, current location and when was it arrived and when will it leave the current place, destination point and arrival time to the destination station, delay if any etc.

12028 (SHATABDI EXP) pass following stations