12206 Running Status - Check Live Train Running Status of NANDA DEVI EXP

Running Status of 12206 (NANDA DEVI EXP)

Start Date (19-08-19)

The train runs from DEHRADUN to NEW DELHI and the train number is 12206. This train is named as NANDA DEVI EXP and it departs from DEHRADUN sharply at 22:50 and arrives NEW DELHI at 00:00. Train passes through 7 stations including HARIDWAR JN, MUZAFFARNAGAR, GHAZIABAD.

Spot your train running status 12206 - NANDA DEVI EXP

Train has not start yet

Station Name / Code Schedule Arrival Schedule Departure Actual Arrival Actual Departure Delay In Arrival Delay In Departure Day
DEHRADUN (DDN) 00:00 22:50 00:00 22:50 ON TIME ON TIME 1
HARIDWAR JN (HW) 00:12 00:17 00:12 00:17 ON TIME ON TIME 2
ROORKEE (RK) 00:56 00:58 00:56 00:58 ON TIME ON TIME 2
MUZAFFARNAGAR (MOZ) 02:11 02:13 02:11 02:13 ON TIME ON TIME 2
MEERUT CITY (MTC) 02:56 02:58 02:56 02:58 ON TIME ON TIME 2
GHAZIABAD (GZB) 03:48 03:50 03:48 03:50 ON TIME ON TIME 2
NEW DELHI (NDLS) 04:35 00:00 04:35 00:00 ON TIME ON TIME 2

Last Updated: At Aug, 19, 2019 06:13 AM

Check the running status of train 12206

If you would like to check live running status of 12206/NANDA DEVI EXP simply use above form and fetch up the details of your train like its origin station, its departure time, current location and when was it arrived and when will it leave the current place, destination point and arrival time to the destination station, delay if any etc.

12206 (NANDA DEVI EXP) pass following stations