12429 Running Status - Check Live Train Running Status of LKO NDLS AC SF

Running Status of 12429 (LKO NDLS AC SF)

Start Date (15-10-19)

The train runs from LUCKNOW NR to NEW DELHI and the train number is 12429. This train is named as LKO NDLS AC SF and it departs from LUCKNOW NR sharply at 23:30 and arrives NEW DELHI at 00:00. Train passes through 5 stations including BAREILLY, GHAZIABAD, .

Spot your train running status 12429 - LKO NDLS AC SF

Train has not start yet

Station Name / Code Schedule Arrival Schedule Departure Actual Arrival Actual Departure Delay In Arrival Delay In Departure Day
LUCKNOW NR (LKO) 00:00 23:30 00:00 23:30 ON TIME ON TIME 1
BAREILLY (BE) 02:58 03:00 02:58 03:00 ON TIME ON TIME 2
MORADABAD (MB) 04:30 04:35 04:30 04:35 ON TIME ON TIME 2
GHAZIABAD (GZB) 06:47 06:49 06:47 06:49 ON TIME ON TIME 2
NEW DELHI (NDLS) 07:30 00:00 07:30 00:00 ON TIME ON TIME 2

Last Updated: At Oct, 15, 2019 05:54 PM

Check the running status of train 12429

If you would like to check live running status of 12429/LKO NDLS AC SF simply use above form and fetch up the details of your train like its origin station, its departure time, current location and when was it arrived and when will it leave the current place, destination point and arrival time to the destination station, delay if any etc.

12429 (LKO NDLS AC SF) pass following stations