12430 Running Status - Check Live Train Running Status of NDLS LKO AC SF

Running Status of 12430 (NDLS LKO AC SF)

Start Date (23-08-19)

The train runs from NEW DELHI to LUCKNOW NR and the train number is 12430. This train is named as NDLS LKO AC SF and it departs from NEW DELHI sharply at 23:25 and arrives LUCKNOW NR at 00:02. Train passes through 5 stations including GHAZIABAD, BAREILLY, .

Spot your train running status 12430 - NDLS LKO AC SF

Current Station

Train at LODIPUR BISHNPR (LDP) Station. From Here Departure at 01:51

Train is running Late (2M)

Station Name / Code Schedule Arrival Schedule Departure Actual Arrival Actual Departure Delay In Arrival Delay In Departure Day
NEW DELHI (NDLS) 00:00 23:25 00:00 23:25 ON TIME ON TIME 1
GHAZIABAD (GZB) 00:05 00:07 00:07 00:09 2M 2M 2
MORADABAD (MB) 02:13 02:18 02:18 02:23 5M 5M 2
BAREILLY (BE) 03:37 03:39 03:46 03:48 9M 9M 2
LUCKNOW NR (LKO) 07:30 00:00 07:32 00:02 2M 2M 2

Last Updated: At Aug, 24, 2019 01:58 AM

Check the running status of train 12430

If you would like to check live running status of 12430/NDLS LKO AC SF simply use above form and fetch up the details of your train like its origin station, its departure time, current location and when was it arrived and when will it leave the current place, destination point and arrival time to the destination station, delay if any etc.

12430 (NDLS LKO AC SF) pass following stations