16512 Running Status - Check Live Train Running Status of BANGALORE EXP

Running Status of 16512 (BANGALORE EXP)

Start Date (23-08-19)

The train runs from to and the train number is 16512. This train is named as BANGALORE EXP and it departs from sharply at and arrives at . Train passes through 0 stations including , , .

Train 16512 (BANGALORE EXP) Route

S.no Station Name (Station Code) Arrival Time Departure Time Distance

Check the running status of train 16512

If you would like to check live running status of 16512/BANGALORE EXP simply use above form and fetch up the details of your train like its origin station, its departure time, current location and when was it arrived and when will it leave the current place, destination point and arrival time to the destination station, delay if any etc.

16512 (BANGALORE EXP) pass following stations