20901 Running Status - Check Live Train Running Status of LINK EXPRESS

Running Status of 20901 (LINK EXPRESS)

Start Date (16-10-19)

The train runs from CHITTAURGARH to AJMER JN. and the train number is 20901. This train is named as LINK EXPRESS and it departs from CHITTAURGARH sharply at 13:40:00 and arrives AJMER JN. at 17:15:00. Train passes through 4 stations including BHILWARA, AJMER JN., .

Train 20901 (LINK EXPRESS) Route

S.no Station Name (Station Code) Arrival Time Departure Time Distance
1 CHITTAURGARH (COR) 13:40:00 13:40:00 0 KM.
2 BHILWARA (BHL) 14:35:00 14:40:00 54 KM.
3 BIJAINAGAR (BJNR) 15:43:00 15:45:00 120 KM.
4 AJMER JN. (AII) 17:15:00 17:15:00 185 KM.

Check the running status of train 20901

If you would like to check live running status of 20901/LINK EXPRESS simply use above form and fetch up the details of your train like its origin station, its departure time, current location and when was it arrived and when will it leave the current place, destination point and arrival time to the destination station, delay if any etc.

20901 (LINK EXPRESS) pass following stations