20902 Running Status - Live Train Running Status of AII BDTS LINK SF

Running Status of 20902 (AII BDTS LINK SF)

Start Date (22-10-19)

The train runs from AJMER JN. to CHITTAURGARH and the train number is 20902. This train is named as AII BDTS LINK SF and it departs from AJMER JN. sharply at 20:05:00 and arrives CHITTAURGARH at 23:15:00. Train passes through 4 stations including BIJAINAGAR, CHITTAURGARH, .

Train 20902 (AII BDTS LINK SF) Route

S.no Station Name (Station Code) Arrival Time Departure Time Distance
1 AJMER JN. (AII) 20:05:00 20:05:00 0 KM.
2 BIJAINAGAR (BJNR) 21:13:00 21:15:00 65 KM.
3 BHILWARA (BHL) 22:06:00 22:21:00 131 KM.
4 CHITTAURGARH (COR) 23:15:00 23:15:00 185 KM.

Check the running status of train 20902

If you would like to check live running status of 20902/AII BDTS LINK SF simply use above form and fetch up the details of your train like its origin station, its departure time, current location and when was it arrived and when will it leave the current place, destination point and arrival time to the destination station, delay if any etc.

20902 (AII BDTS LINK SF) pass following stations