21068 Running Status - Live Train Running Status of SAKET LINK EXP

Running Status of 21068 (SAKET LINK EXP)

Start Date (21-10-19)

The train runs from RAE BARELI J to PARTAPGARH J and the train number is 21068. This train is named as SAKET LINK EXP and it departs from RAE BARELI J sharply at 16:15:00 and arrives PARTAPGARH J at 17:55:00. Train passes through 4 stations including GAURIGANJ, PARTAPGARH J, .

Train 21068 (SAKET LINK EXP) Route

S.no Station Name (Station Code) Arrival Time Departure Time Distance
1 RAE BARELI J (RBL) 16:15:00 16:15:00 0 KM.
2 GAURIGANJ (GNG) 16:50:00 16:51:00 46 KM.
3 AMETHI (AME) 17:09:00 17:11:00 60 KM.
4 PARTAPGARH J (PBH) 17:55:00 17:55:00 95 KM.

Check the running status of train 21068

If you would like to check live running status of 21068/SAKET LINK EXP simply use above form and fetch up the details of your train like its origin station, its departure time, current location and when was it arrived and when will it leave the current place, destination point and arrival time to the destination station, delay if any etc.

21068 (SAKET LINK EXP) pass following stations