21107 Running Status - Live Train Running Status of KURJ BSB LINK EX

Running Status of 21107 (KURJ BSB LINK EX)

Start Date (22-10-19)

The train runs from KHAJAURAHO to MAHOBA and the train number is 21107. This train is named as KURJ BSB LINK EX and it departs from KHAJAURAHO sharply at 23:50:00 and arrives MAHOBA at 00:50:00. Train passes through 2 stations including MAHOBA, , .

Train 21107 (KURJ BSB LINK EX) Route

S.no Station Name (Station Code) Arrival Time Departure Time Distance
1 KHAJAURAHO (KURJ) 23:50:00 23:50:00 0 KM.
2 MAHOBA (MBA) 00:50:00 00:50:00 63 KM.

Check the running status of train 21107

If you would like to check live running status of 21107/KURJ BSB LINK EX simply use above form and fetch up the details of your train like its origin station, its departure time, current location and when was it arrived and when will it leave the current place, destination point and arrival time to the destination station, delay if any etc.

21107 (KURJ BSB LINK EX) pass following stations