21108 Running Status - Live Train Running Status of BSB KURJ LINK EX

Running Status of 21108 (BSB KURJ LINK EX)

Start Date (20-10-19)

The train runs from MAHOBA to KHAJAURAHO and the train number is 21108. This train is named as BSB KURJ LINK EX and it departs from MAHOBA sharply at 04:10:00 and arrives KHAJAURAHO at 05:20:00. Train passes through 2 stations including KHAJAURAHO, , .

Train 21108 (BSB KURJ LINK EX) Route

S.no Station Name (Station Code) Arrival Time Departure Time Distance
1 MAHOBA (MBA) 04:10:00 04:10:00 0 KM.
2 KHAJAURAHO (KURJ) 05:20:00 05:20:00 63 KM.

Check the running status of train 21108

If you would like to check live running status of 21108/BSB KURJ LINK EX simply use above form and fetch up the details of your train like its origin station, its departure time, current location and when was it arrived and when will it leave the current place, destination point and arrival time to the destination station, delay if any etc.

21108 (BSB KURJ LINK EX) pass following stations