23345 Running Status - Live Train Running Status of Bsb Sktn Lin

Running Status of 23345 (Bsb Sktn Lin)

Start Date (20-11-19)

The train runs from CHOPAN to SHAKTINAGAR and the train number is 23345. This train is named as Bsb Sktn Lin and it departs from CHOPAN sharply at 19:35:00 and arrives SHAKTINAGAR at 22:00:00. Train passes through 6 stations including OBRADAM, ANPARA, SHAKTINAGAR.

Train 23345 (Bsb Sktn Lin) Route

S.no Station Name (Station Code) Arrival Time Departure Time Distance
1 CHOPAN (CPU) 19:35:00 19:35:00 0 KM.
2 OBRADAM (OBR) 19:49:00 19:51:00 11 KM.
3 KARAILA ROAD (KRLR) 20:36:00 20:38:00 49 KM.
4 ANPARA (ANPR) 20:52:00 20:54:00 60 KM.
5 KRISHNASHILA (KRSL) 21:12:00 21:14:00 70 KM.
6 SHAKTINAGAR (SKTN) 22:00:00 22:00:00 81 KM.

Check the running status of train 23345

If you would like to check live running status of 23345/Bsb Sktn Lin simply use above form and fetch up the details of your train like its origin station, its departure time, current location and when was it arrived and when will it leave the current place, destination point and arrival time to the destination station, delay if any etc.

23345 (Bsb Sktn Lin) pass following stations