41001 Running Status - Check Live Train Running Status of MSB VLCY

Running Status of 41001 (MSB VLCY)

Start Date (16-10-19)

The train runs from CHENNAI BEAC to VELACHEERY and the train number is 41001. This train is named as MSB VLCY and it departs from CHENNAI BEAC sharply at 03:55:00 and arrives VELACHEERY at 04:40:00. Train passes through 3 stations including THIRUMAYILAI, , .

Train 41001 (MSB VLCY) Route

S.no Station Name (Station Code) Arrival Time Departure Time Distance
1 CHENNAI BEAC (MSB) 03:55:00 03:55:00 0 KM.
2 THIRUMAYILAI (MTMY) 04:13:00 04:14:00 8 KM.
3 VELACHEERY (VLCY) 04:40:00 04:40:00 14 KM.

Check the running status of train 41001

If you would like to check live running status of 41001/MSB VLCY simply use above form and fetch up the details of your train like its origin station, its departure time, current location and when was it arrived and when will it leave the current place, destination point and arrival time to the destination station, delay if any etc.

41001 (MSB VLCY) pass following stations