41553 Running Status - Check Live Train Running Status of MSB VLCY EMU

Running Status of 41553 (MSB VLCY EMU)

Start Date (23-08-19)

The train runs from CHENNAI BEAC to VELACHEERY and the train number is 41553. This train is named as MSB VLCY EMU and it departs from CHENNAI BEAC sharply at 14:20:00 and arrives VELACHEERY at 15:05:00. Train passes through 3 stations including THIRUMAYILAI, , .

Train 41553 (MSB VLCY EMU) Route

S.no Station Name (Station Code) Arrival Time Departure Time Distance
1 CHENNAI BEAC (MSB) 14:20:00 14:20:00 0 KM.
2 THIRUMAYILAI (MTMY) 14:38:00 14:39:00 8 KM.
3 VELACHEERY (VLCY) 15:05:00 15:05:00 14 KM.

Check the running status of train 41553

If you would like to check live running status of 41553/MSB VLCY EMU simply use above form and fetch up the details of your train like its origin station, its departure time, current location and when was it arrived and when will it leave the current place, destination point and arrival time to the destination station, delay if any etc.

41553 (MSB VLCY EMU) pass following stations