41582 Running Status - Check Live Train Running Status of VLCY MSBEMUL

Running Status of 41582 (VLCY MSBEMUL)

Start Date (23-09-19)

The train runs from VELACHEERY to CHENNAI BEAC and the train number is 41582. This train is named as VLCY MSBEMUL and it departs from VELACHEERY sharply at 19:50:00 and arrives CHENNAI BEAC at 20:35:00. Train passes through 3 stations including THIRUMAYILAI, , .

Train 41582 (VLCY MSBEMUL) Route

S.no Station Name (Station Code) Arrival Time Departure Time Distance
1 VELACHEERY (VLCY) 19:50:00 19:50:00 0 KM.
2 THIRUMAYILAI (MTMY) 20:06:00 20:07:00 6 KM.
3 CHENNAI BEAC (MSB) 20:35:00 20:35:00 14 KM.

Check the running status of train 41582

If you would like to check live running status of 41582/VLCY MSBEMUL simply use above form and fetch up the details of your train like its origin station, its departure time, current location and when was it arrived and when will it leave the current place, destination point and arrival time to the destination station, delay if any etc.

41582 (VLCY MSBEMUL) pass following stations