51685 Running Status - Check Live Train Running Status of KNW BIR SHUT

Running Status of 51685 (KNW BIR SHUT)

Start Date (23-09-19)

The train runs from KHANDWA to BIR and the train number is 51685. This train is named as KNW BIR SHUT and it departs from KHANDWA sharply at 13:15 and arrives BIR at 00:00. Train passes through 5 stations including MATHELA, KHAIGAON, .

KNW BIR SHUT Train Cocah Position


Spot your train running status 51685 - KNW BIR SHUT

Train has not start yet

Station Name / Code Schedule Arrival Schedule Departure Actual Arrival Actual Departure Delay In Arrival Delay In Departure Day
KHANDWA (KNW) 00:00 13:15 00:00 13:15 ON TIME ON TIME 0
MATHELA (MTA) 13:24 13:26 13:24 13:26 ON TIME ON TIME 0
TALVADYA (TLV) 13:34 13:36 13:34 13:36 ON TIME ON TIME 0
KHAIGAON (KHA) 13:49 13:51 13:49 13:51 ON TIME ON TIME 0
BIR (BIR) 14:05 00:00 14:05 00:00 ON TIME ON TIME 0

Last Updated: At Sep, 23, 2019 01:17 PM

Check the running status of train 51685

If you would like to check live running status of 51685/KNW BIR SHUT simply use above form and fetch up the details of your train like its origin station, its departure time, current location and when was it arrived and when will it leave the current place, destination point and arrival time to the destination station, delay if any etc.

51685 (KNW BIR SHUT) pass following stations