52451 Running Status - Check Live Train Running Status of

Running Status of 52451 (SHIVALK DLX EXP)

Start Date (17-10-19)

The train runs from KALKA to SHIMLA and the train number is 52451. This train is named as SHIVALK DLX EXP and it departs from KALKA sharply at 05:20:00 and arrives SHIMLA at 10:00:00. Train passes through 3 stations including BAROG, , .

Train 52451 (SHIVALK DLX EXP) Route

S.no Station Name (Station Code) Arrival Time Departure Time Distance
1 KALKA (KLK) 05:20:00 05:20:00 0 KM.
2 BAROG (BOF) 07:18:00 07:26:00 42 KM.
3 SHIMLA (SML) 10:00:00 10:00:00 95 KM.

Check the running status of train 52451

If you would like to check live running status of 52451/SHIVALK DLX EXP simply use above form and fetch up the details of your train like its origin station, its departure time, current location and when was it arrived and when will it leave the current place, destination point and arrival time to the destination station, delay if any etc.

52451 (SHIVALK DLX EXP) pass following stations