52570 Running Status - Check Live Train Running Status of DJ KGN RED PANDA

Running Status of 52570 (DJ KGN RED PANDA)

Start Date (23-08-19)

The train runs from DARJEELING to KURSEONG and the train number is 52570. This train is named as DJ KGN RED PANDA and it departs from DARJEELING sharply at 09:15:00 and arrives KURSEONG at 12:30:00. Train passes through 5 stations including GHUM, TUNG, .

Train 52570 (DJ KGN RED PANDA) Route

S.no Station Name (Station Code) Arrival Time Departure Time Distance
1 DARJEELING (DJ) 09:15:00 09:15:00 0 KM.
2 GHUM (GHUM) 10:05:00 10:10:00 6 KM.
3 SONADA (SAD) 10:55:00 11:00:00 15 KM.
4 TUNG (TUNG) 11:45:00 11:50:00 23 KM.
5 KURSEONG (KGN) 12:30:00 12:30:00 30 KM.

Check the running status of train 52570

If you would like to check live running status of 52570/DJ KGN RED PANDA simply use above form and fetch up the details of your train like its origin station, its departure time, current location and when was it arrived and when will it leave the current place, destination point and arrival time to the destination station, delay if any etc.

52570 (DJ KGN RED PANDA) pass following stations