52571 Running Status - Check Live Train Running Status of KGN DJ RED PANDA

Running Status of 52571 (KGN DJ RED PANDA)

Start Date (23-08-19)

The train runs from KURSEONG to DARJEELING and the train number is 52571. This train is named as KGN DJ RED PANDA and it departs from KURSEONG sharply at 14:00:00 and arrives DARJEELING at 17:45:00. Train passes through 5 stations including TUNG, GHUM, .

Train 52571 (KGN DJ RED PANDA) Route

S.no Station Name (Station Code) Arrival Time Departure Time Distance
1 KURSEONG (KGN) 14:00:00 14:00:00 0 KM.
2 TUNG (TUNG) 14:35:00 14:45:00 7 KM.
3 SONADA (SAD) 15:40:00 15:50:00 15 KM.
4 GHUM (GHUM) 16:35:00 16:55:00 24 KM.
5 DARJEELING (DJ) 17:45:00 17:45:00 30 KM.

Check the running status of train 52571

If you would like to check live running status of 52571/KGN DJ RED PANDA simply use above form and fetch up the details of your train like its origin station, its departure time, current location and when was it arrived and when will it leave the current place, destination point and arrival time to the destination station, delay if any etc.

52571 (KGN DJ RED PANDA) pass following stations