52588 Running Status - Check Live Train Running Status of DJ KGN PASSENGER

Running Status of 52588 (DJ KGN PASSENGER)

Start Date (23-08-19)

The train runs from DARJEELING to KURSEONG and the train number is 52588. This train is named as DJ KGN PASSENGER and it departs from DARJEELING sharply at 16:00 and arrives KURSEONG at 00:00. Train passes through 5 stations including GHUM, TUNG, .

Spot your train running status 52588 - DJ KGN PASSENGER

Train has not start yet

Station Name / Code Schedule Arrival Schedule Departure Actual Arrival Actual Departure Delay In Arrival Delay In Departure Day
DARJEELING (DJ) 00:00 16:00 00:00 16:00 ON TIME ON TIME 1
GHUM (GHUM) 16:30 16:35 16:30 16:35 ON TIME ON TIME 1
SONADA (SAD) 17:15 17:17 17:15 17:17 ON TIME ON TIME 1
TUNG (TUNG) 17:57 17:58 17:57 17:58 ON TIME ON TIME 1
KURSEONG (KGN) 18:30 00:00 18:30 00:00 ON TIME ON TIME 1

Last Updated: At Aug, 24, 2019 02:07 AM

Check the running status of train 52588

If you would like to check live running status of 52588/DJ KGN PASSENGER simply use above form and fetch up the details of your train like its origin station, its departure time, current location and when was it arrived and when will it leave the current place, destination point and arrival time to the destination station, delay if any etc.

52588 (DJ KGN PASSENGER) pass following stations