52591 Running Status - Check Live Train Running Status of DJ GHUM DJ JOY RIDE

Running Status of 52591 (DJ GHUM DJ JOY RIDE)

Start Date (23-08-19)

The train runs from DARJEELING to DARJEELING and the train number is 52591. This train is named as DJ GHUM DJ JOY RIDE and it departs from DARJEELING sharply at 07:40:00 and arrives DARJEELING at 09:25:00. Train passes through 3 stations including GHUM, , .

Train 52591 (DJ GHUM DJ JOY RIDE) Route

S.no Station Name (Station Code) Arrival Time Departure Time Distance
1 DARJEELING (DJ) 07:40:00 07:40:00 0 KM.
2 GHUM (GHUM) 08:20:00 08:50:00 6 KM.
3 DARJEELING (DJ) 09:25:00 09:25:00 12 KM.

Check the running status of train 52591

If you would like to check live running status of 52591/DJ GHUM DJ JOY RIDE simply use above form and fetch up the details of your train like its origin station, its departure time, current location and when was it arrived and when will it leave the current place, destination point and arrival time to the destination station, delay if any etc.

52591 (DJ GHUM DJ JOY RIDE) pass following stations