52593 Running Status - Check Live Train Running Status of DJ GHUM DJ JOY RIDE

Running Status of 52593 (DJ GHUM DJ JOY RIDE)

Start Date (23-08-19)

The train runs from DARJEELING to TO DARJEELING and the train number is 52593. This train is named as DJ GHUM DJ JOY RIDE and it departs from DARJEELING sharply at 09:15 and arrives TO DARJEELING at 00:00. Train passes through 3 stations including GHUM, , .

Spot your train running status 52593 - DJ GHUM DJ JOY RIDE

Train has not start yet

Station Name / Code Schedule Arrival Schedule Departure Actual Arrival Actual Departure Delay In Arrival Delay In Departure Day
DARJEELING (DJ) 00:00 09:15 00:00 09:15 ON TIME ON TIME 1
GHUM (GHUM) 10:05 10:30 10:05 10:30 ON TIME ON TIME 1
TO DARJEELING (DJRZ) 11:10 00:00 11:10 00:00 ON TIME ON TIME 1

Last Updated: At Aug, 24, 2019 01:58 AM

Check the running status of train 52593

If you would like to check live running status of 52593/DJ GHUM DJ JOY RIDE simply use above form and fetch up the details of your train like its origin station, its departure time, current location and when was it arrived and when will it leave the current place, destination point and arrival time to the destination station, delay if any etc.

52593 (DJ GHUM DJ JOY RIDE) pass following stations