54387 Running Status - Live Train Running Status of Nbd Ktw Pass

Running Status of 54387 (Nbd Ktw Pass)

Start Date (21-11-19)

The train runs from NAJIBABAD JN to KOTDWARA and the train number is 54387. This train is named as Nbd Ktw Pass and it departs from NAJIBABAD JN sharply at 11:25:00 and arrives KOTDWARA at 12:15:00. Train passes through 3 stations including SANEH ROAD, , .

Train 54387 Cocah Position


Train 54387 (Nbd Ktw Pass) Route

S.no Station Name (Station Code) Arrival Time Departure Time Distance
1 NAJIBABAD JN (NBD) 11:25:00 11:25:00 0 KM.
2 SANEH ROAD (SNX) 11:47:00 11:49:00 14 KM.
3 KOTDWARA (KTW) 12:15:00 12:15:00 24 KM.

Check the running status of train 54387

If you would like to check live running status of 54387/Nbd Ktw Pass simply use above form and fetch up the details of your train like its origin station, its departure time, current location and when was it arrived and when will it leave the current place, destination point and arrival time to the destination station, delay if any etc.

54387 (Nbd Ktw Pass) pass following stations