54481 Running Status - Live Train Running Status of Hw Rksh Pa

Running Status of 54481 (Hw Rksh Pa)

Start Date (21-11-19)

The train runs from HARIDWAR JN to RISHIKESH and the train number is 54481. This train is named as Hw Rksh Pa and it departs from HARIDWAR JN sharply at 04:10:00 and arrives RISHIKESH at 05:15:00. Train passes through 5 stations including MOTICHUR, VIRBHADRA, .

Train 54481 (Hw Rksh Pa) Route

S.no Station Name (Station Code) Arrival Time Departure Time Distance
1 HARIDWAR JN (HW) 04:10:00 04:10:00 0 KM.
2 MOTICHUR (MOTC) 04:19:00 04:21:00 4 KM.
3 RAIWALA JN. (RWL) 04:33:00 04:35:00 11 KM.
4 VIRBHADRA (VRH) 04:47:00 04:49:00 17 KM.
5 RISHIKESH (RKSH) 05:15:00 05:15:00 22 KM.

Check the running status of train 54481

If you would like to check live running status of 54481/Hw Rksh Pa simply use above form and fetch up the details of your train like its origin station, its departure time, current location and when was it arrived and when will it leave the current place, destination point and arrival time to the destination station, delay if any etc.

54481 (Hw Rksh Pa) pass following stations