55056 Running Status - Live Train Running Status of Gkp Cpj Pass

Running Status of 55056 (Gkp Cpj Pass)

Start Date (21-11-19)

The train runs from GORAKHPUR JN to KAPTANGANJ J and the train number is 55056. This train is named as Gkp Cpj Pass and it departs from GORAKHPUR JN sharply at 09:45:00 and arrives KAPTANGANJ J at 10:45:00. Train passes through 6 stations including GORAKHPUR CA, PIPRAICH, KAPTANGANJ J.

Train 55056 (Gkp Cpj Pass) Route

S.no Station Name (Station Code) Arrival Time Departure Time Distance
1 GORAKHPUR JN (GKP) 09:45:00 09:45:00 0 KM.
2 GORAKHPUR CA (GKC) 09:55:00 09:57:00 3 KM.
3 UNAULA (UNLA) 10:06:00 10:08:00 11 KM.
4 PIPRAICH (PPC) 10:18:00 10:20:00 19 KM.
5 BODARWAR (BBW) 10:32:00 10:34:00 30 KM.
6 KAPTANGANJ J (CPJ) 10:45:00 10:45:00 38 KM.

Check the running status of train 55056

If you would like to check live running status of 55056/Gkp Cpj Pass simply use above form and fetch up the details of your train like its origin station, its departure time, current location and when was it arrived and when will it leave the current place, destination point and arrival time to the destination station, delay if any etc.

55056 (Gkp Cpj Pass) pass following stations