56136 Running Status - Check Live Train Running Status of MTP UAM PASS

Running Status of 56136 (MTP UAM PASS)

Start Date (23-08-19)

The train runs from METUPALAIYAM to UDAGAMANDALAM and the train number is 56136. This train is named as MTP UAM PASS and it departs from METUPALAIYAM sharply at 07:10 and arrives UDAGAMANDALAM at 00:00. Train passes through 7 stations including COONOOR, ARAVANKADU, LOVEDALE.

MTP UAM PASS Train Cocah Position


Spot your train running status 56136 - MTP UAM PASS

Train Has Reached His Destination

Station Name / Code Schedule Arrival Schedule Departure Actual Arrival Actual Departure Delay In Arrival Delay In Departure Day
METUPALAIYAM (MTP) 00:00 07:10 00:00 07:10 ON TIME ON TIME 1
COONOOR (ONR) 10:30 10:40 10:30 10:40 ON TIME ON TIME 1
WELLINGTON (WEL) 10:47 10:48 10:47 10:48 ON TIME ON TIME 1
ARAVANKADU (AVK) 10:59 11:00 10:59 11:00 ON TIME ON TIME 1
KETTI (KXT) 11:19 11:20 11:19 11:20 ON TIME ON TIME 1
LOVEDALE (LOV) 11:39 11:40 11:39 11:40 ON TIME ON TIME 1
UDAGAMANDALAM (UAM) 12:00 00:00 12:00 00:00 ON TIME ON TIME 1

Last Updated: At Aug, 24, 2019 02:01 AM

Check the running status of train 56136

If you would like to check live running status of 56136/MTP UAM PASS simply use above form and fetch up the details of your train like its origin station, its departure time, current location and when was it arrived and when will it leave the current place, destination point and arrival time to the destination station, delay if any etc.

56136 (MTP UAM PASS) pass following stations