58719 Running Status - Live Train Running Status of Abhanpur Raj

Running Status of 58719 (Abhanpur Raj)

Start Date (20-11-19)

The train runs from ABHANPUR JN. to RAJIM and the train number is 58719. This train is named as Abhanpur Raj and it departs from ABHANPUR JN. sharply at 08:30:00 and arrives RAJIM at 09:20:00. Train passes through 3 stations including MANIK CHAURI, , .

Train 58719 (Abhanpur Raj) Route

S.no Station Name (Station Code) Arrival Time Departure Time Distance
1 ABHANPUR JN. (AVP) 08:30:00 08:30:00 0 KM.
2 MANIK CHAURI (MCF) 08:49:00 08:50:00 7 KM.
3 RAJIM (RIM) 09:20:00 09:20:00 17 KM.

Check the running status of train 58719

If you would like to check live running status of 58719/Abhanpur Raj simply use above form and fetch up the details of your train like its origin station, its departure time, current location and when was it arrived and when will it leave the current place, destination point and arrival time to the destination station, delay if any etc.

58719 (Abhanpur Raj) pass following stations