68644 Running Status - Live Train Running Status of Hij Kgp Loca

Running Status of 68644 (Hij Kgp Loca)

Start Date (20-11-19)

The train runs from HIJLI to KHARAGPUR and the train number is 68644. This train is named as Hij Kgp Loca and it departs from HIJLI sharply at 06:30:00 and arrives KHARAGPUR at 06:45:00. Train passes through 2 stations including KHARAGPUR, , .

Train 68644 (Hij Kgp Loca) Route

S.no Station Name (Station Code) Arrival Time Departure Time Distance
1 HIJLI (HIJ) 06:30:00 06:30:00 0 KM.
2 KHARAGPUR (KGP) 06:45:00 06:45:00 8 KM.

Check the running status of train 68644

If you would like to check live running status of 68644/Hij Kgp Loca simply use above form and fetch up the details of your train like its origin station, its departure time, current location and when was it arrived and when will it leave the current place, destination point and arrival time to the destination station, delay if any etc.

68644 (Hij Kgp Loca) pass following stations