68645 Running Status - Live Train Running Status of Kgp Hij Loca

Running Status of 68645 (Kgp Hij Loca)

Start Date (20-11-19)

The train runs from KHARAGPUR to HIJLI and the train number is 68645. This train is named as Kgp Hij Loca and it departs from KHARAGPUR sharply at 17:05:00 and arrives HIJLI at 17:17:00. Train passes through 2 stations including HIJLI, , .

Train 68645 (Kgp Hij Loca) Route

S.no Station Name (Station Code) Arrival Time Departure Time Distance
1 KHARAGPUR (KGP) 17:05:00 17:05:00 0 KM.
2 HIJLI (HIJ) 17:17:00 17:17:00 8 KM.

Check the running status of train 68645

If you would like to check live running status of 68645/Kgp Hij Loca simply use above form and fetch up the details of your train like its origin station, its departure time, current location and when was it arrived and when will it leave the current place, destination point and arrival time to the destination station, delay if any etc.

68645 (Kgp Hij Loca) pass following stations