69196 Running Status - Live Train Running Status of Bh Dgfj Bh M

Running Status of 69196 (Bh Dgfj Bh M)

Start Date (20-11-19)

The train runs from DAHEJ to BHARUCH JN. and the train number is 69196. This train is named as Bh Dgfj Bh M and it departs from DAHEJ sharply at 18:00:00 and arrives BHARUCH JN. at 19:35:00. Train passes through 6 stations including PAKHAJAN, SAMNI JN., BHARUCH JN..

Train 69196 (Bh Dgfj Bh M) Route

S.no Station Name (Station Code) Arrival Time Departure Time Distance
1 DAHEJ (DGFJ) 18:00:00 18:00:00 0 KM.
2 PAKHAJAN (PKJN) 18:22:00 18:23:00 17 KM.
3 VAGRA (VGRA) 18:40:00 18:41:00 30 KM.
4 SAMNI JN. (SAMN) 18:54:00 18:55:00 39 KM.
5 THAM (THMA) 19:11:00 19:12:00 52 KM.
6 BHARUCH JN. (BH) 19:35:00 19:35:00 61 KM.

Check the running status of train 69196

If you would like to check live running status of 69196/Bh Dgfj Bh M simply use above form and fetch up the details of your train like its origin station, its departure time, current location and when was it arrived and when will it leave the current place, destination point and arrival time to the destination station, delay if any etc.

69196 (Bh Dgfj Bh M) pass following stations