74616 Running Status - Live Train Running Status of Brml Bdgm De

Running Status of 74616 (Brml Bdgm De)

Start Date (21-11-19)

The train runs from BARAMULLA to BUDGAM and the train number is 74616. This train is named as Brml Bdgm De and it departs from BARAMULLA sharply at 15:15:00 and arrives BUDGAM at 16:10:00. Train passes through 6 stations including SOPORE, PATTAN, BUDGAM.

Train 74616 (Brml Bdgm De) Route

S.no Station Name (Station Code) Arrival Time Departure Time Distance
1 BARAMULLA (BRML) 15:15:00 15:15:00 0 KM.
2 SOPORE (SXZM) 15:22:00 15:23:00 7 KM.
3 HAMRE (HME) 15:30:00 15:31:00 15 KM.
4 PATTAN (PTTN) 15:39:00 15:40:00 22 KM.
5 MAZHOM (MZMA) 15:48:00 15:49:00 30 KM.
6 BUDGAM (BDGM) 16:10:00 16:10:00 45 KM.

Check the running status of train 74616

If you would like to check live running status of 74616/Brml Bdgm De simply use above form and fetch up the details of your train like its origin station, its departure time, current location and when was it arrived and when will it leave the current place, destination point and arrival time to the destination station, delay if any etc.

74616 (Brml Bdgm De) pass following stations