74618 Running Status - Live Train Running Status of Brml Bdgm Dm

Running Status of 74618 (Brml Bdgm Dm)

Start Date (21-11-19)

The train runs from BARAMULLA to BUDGAM and the train number is 74618. This train is named as Brml Bdgm Dm and it departs from BARAMULLA sharply at 10:30:00 and arrives BUDGAM at 11:30:00. Train passes through 6 stations including SOPORE, PATTAN, BUDGAM.

Train 74618 (Brml Bdgm Dm) Route

S.no Station Name (Station Code) Arrival Time Departure Time Distance
1 BARAMULLA (BRML) 10:30:00 10:30:00 0 KM.
2 SOPORE (SXZM) 10:37:00 10:38:00 7 KM.
3 HAMRE (HME) 10:45:00 10:46:00 15 KM.
4 PATTAN (PTTN) 10:56:00 10:57:00 22 KM.
5 MAZHOM (MZMA) 11:11:00 11:12:00 30 KM.
6 BUDGAM (BDGM) 11:30:00 11:30:00 45 KM.

Check the running status of train 74618

If you would like to check live running status of 74618/Brml Bdgm Dm simply use above form and fetch up the details of your train like its origin station, its departure time, current location and when was it arrived and when will it leave the current place, destination point and arrival time to the destination station, delay if any etc.

74618 (Brml Bdgm Dm) pass following stations