75214 Running Status - Live Train Running Status of Sgl Rxl Demu

Running Status of 75214 (Sgl Rxl Demu)

Start Date (21-11-19)

The train runs from SAGAULI JN. to RAXAUL JN. and the train number is 75214. This train is named as Sgl Rxl Demu and it departs from SAGAULI JN. sharply at 02:45:00 and arrives RAXAUL JN. at 03:45:00. Train passes through 5 stations including DHARMINIYA, MASNADIH, .

Train 75214 (Sgl Rxl Demu) Route

S.no Station Name (Station Code) Arrival Time Departure Time Distance
1 SAGAULI JN. (SGL) 02:45:00 02:45:00 0 KM.
2 DHARMINIYA (DRQ) 02:52:00 02:53:00 6 KM.
3 RAMGARHWA F (RGH) 03:00:00 03:02:00 14 KM.
4 MASNADIH (MSDH) 03:09:00 03:10:00 21 KM.
5 RAXAUL JN. (RXL) 03:45:00 03:45:00 29 KM.

Check the running status of train 75214

If you would like to check live running status of 75214/Sgl Rxl Demu simply use above form and fetch up the details of your train like its origin station, its departure time, current location and when was it arrived and when will it leave the current place, destination point and arrival time to the destination station, delay if any etc.

75214 (Sgl Rxl Demu) pass following stations