15563 Running Status - Live Train Running Status of Jyg Udn Anty

15563 Live Train Running Status (Jyg Udn Anty)

Start Date (21-02-20)

The train runs from JAYNAGAR to UDHNA JN. and the train number is 15563. This train is named as Jyg Udn Anty and it departs from JAYNAGAR sharply at 01:20:00 and arrives UDHNA JN. at 13:00:00. Train passes through 26 stations including DARBHANGA JN, BARAUNI JN., PATNA SAHEB.

Train 15563 (Jyg Udn Anty) Route

S.no Station Name (Station Code) Arrival Time Departure Time Distance
1 JAYNAGAR (JYG) 01:20:00 01:20:00 0 KM.
2 DARBHANGA JN (DBG) 02:58:00 03:03:00 68 KM.
3 SAMASTIPUR J (SPJ) 04:25:00 04:30:00 105 KM.
4 BARAUNI JN. (BJU) 05:55:00 06:15:00 156 KM.
5 MOKAMA JN. (MKA) 07:20:00 07:22:00 177 KM.
6 PATNA SAHEB (PNC) 09:19:00 09:21:00 256 KM.
7 PATNA JN. (PNBE) 10:00:00 10:10:00 266 KM.
8 ARA (ARA) 10:50:00 10:52:00 315 KM.
9 BUXAR (BXR) 11:35:00 11:37:00 384 KM.
10 MUGHAL SARAI (MGS) 13:37:00 13:47:00 473 KM.
11 MIRZAPUR (MZP) 15:28:00 15:30:00 537 KM.
12 CHHEOKI (ACOI) 16:26:00 16:28:00 617 KM.
13 SHANKARGARH (SRJ) 16:58:00 17:00:00 660 KM.
14 SATNA (STA) 19:20:00 19:30:00 793 KM.
15 KATNI (KTE) 21:00:00 21:05:00 891 KM.
16 JABALPUR (JBP) 22:15:00 22:25:00 982 KM.
17 NARSINGHPUR (NU) 23:38:00 23:40:00 1066 KM.
18 PIPARIYA (PPI) 00:38:00 00:40:00 1160 KM.
19 ITARSI (ET) 02:00:00 02:10:00 1227 KM.
20 HARDA (HD) 03:02:00 03:04:00 1303 KM.
21 KHANDWA JN. (KNW) 05:15:00 05:18:00 1411 KM.
22 BHUSAVAL JN. (BSL) 06:50:00 07:00:00 1534 KM.
23 JALGAON JN. (JL) 07:42:00 07:45:00 1558 KM.
24 AMALNER (AN) 08:43:00 08:45:00 1614 KM.
25 NANDURBAR (NDB) 10:15:00 10:20:00 1709 KM.
26 UDHNA JN. (UDN) 13:00:00 13:00:00 1865 KM.

Check the running status of train 15563

If you would like to check live running status of 15563/Jyg Udn Anty simply use above form and fetch up the details of your train like its origin station, its departure time, current location and when was it arrived and when will it leave the current place, destination point and arrival time to the destination station, delay if any etc.

15563 (Jyg Udn Anty) pass following stations


FAQ's about 15563 Train (Jyg Udn Anty)

Q: Can you check train running status online?

A. Yes, one can easily check train status of IRCTC of any Indian railway by clicking on the link LiveTrainStatus.co.in. The link can also be used to check any Indian train live location or status. The link is the quickest way to know the real-time status of any train under Indian Railway. In order to find the current location or live status of the train, one has to visits the site and then enter the train number or name of the train. The live status of a train can be tracked by entering the first three letters or digits. Additionally, an Indian railway train status can also be found by visiting the enquiry counter that is located at every railway station in India.

Q: Check 15563 train running status through message?

A. Train status can also be checked through messages. Send an SMS to 139 as AD (15563) to get information on train status.

Q: Call to check 15563 train running status

A. 12219 Train status can also be checked via phone call. To get real time information call 139 – IRCTC enquiry number.

Q: Meanings of heading under live train running status

A. Usually, many of us find it difficult to understand live train status headings. Hence, we have shared the meanings of these headings for easy understanding.

  1. 1. S.NO: the abbreviation stands for a serial number. It refers to the serial number of the railway station where the train stops.
  2. 2. Station name and code: when you come across this heading it means name and code of the railway station that the train stops.
  3. 3. Scheduled arrival time: the time at which the train was scheduled to arrive at the station
  4. 4. Scheduled departure time: the time at which the train was scheduled to leave the station.
  5. 5. Actual arrival time: this means the time at which any given train arrives or arrived at a station.
  6. 6. Actual departure time: the time at which the train arrived at a given station
  7. 7. Delay In Arrival: it indicates if the train is late in arrival duration of time
  8. 8. Delay In Departure: it indicates if the train is late in depart duration of time
  9. 9. Day: the days of travel by the train

Q: When do I receive error or please try later message?

A. The reason for receiving the above message when enquired about a train status is because the number you entered is incorrect or invalid. Also because the train number enquired is not running on that date or the railway server is overloaded and down.

Q: Can you use map to track train status?

A. The simplest way to track the current or exact location of the train is through map. The pointer on the map will indicate the name of the railway station, arrival time, departure time, Enroute days and the distance from the original station.

Q: Explaining train running status with an example

A. It is very easy to track the train status. For example, if you are travelling from Jaynagar to Udhna Jn. by Jyg Udn Anty number 15563. Enter the train number or the name of the train in the given box by clicking on the link mentioned earlier in the article. Later select the date on which you will be boarding the train and click submit. Once you click submit button the site will display information on the train including the route it takes and stations that the train crosses. The information includes the expected time for train (ex. 15:02) arrival, expected departure time (EX.15:20) and half time (ex: 18 minutes). You can also use the site to get information on know whether the train will be late against every station. The distance of the train from Jaynagar can also be checked on the site. The information given in the site will include the platform number at which the train will be arriving in the station and the route that the train will be taking to reach the destination. The map is very friendly and can help in detecting the places that the train will be crossing and places near each station.

Q: Role of GPS in tracking train status

A. The train status is tracked by using advance technology. The status of the train will be tracked with the help of GPS and navigation system that provides real-time location of the train. The GPS stands for Global positioning system. It is a navigation system that provides information on geo - location and time to GPS receiver located anywhere in the world. GPS is an independent system and operates without any telephone or internet connection. It doesn’t require the user to transmit any data.